A graphic artist and father of four was fired, arrested and could possibly spend 6 months in jail for disagreeing with feminists on line. You read that right.

Greg Elliott simply told the feminists that he didn’t think they should dox the developer of a game that allowed you to punch feminist video game critic Anita Sarkeesian. Elliott never harassed these women or encouraged others to do so, saying that he thought the potential doxxing would be “every bit as vicious as the face-punch game” and had even offered to design a poster for one of the feminists’ company for free. But he disagreed with a woman on one thing and I guess that is now a crime punishable by half a year in jail. For some context, the punishment for assault in my home state of Illinois is 30 days.

I do not think that feminism is as big of threat to society as many other on the right do. I am vehemently opposed to it, but I think they do have a few good points here and there and its obvious that a lot of anti-feminists and MRAs have issues with women. However, I do think that feminists are a great threat to free speech. No other group is so keen on trying to silence all differing opinions. Feminists have a history of trying to ban all opposing speech. I have always thought that they were too crazy to be taken seriously, but that is no longer the case. These nuts now have the power to shut down all opposition.

I’m really scared for the future of western civilization.

